Schoolbestuur Rievoe

/Schoolbestuur Rievoe
Schoolbestuur Rievoe 2021-09-22T09:04:02+02:00

MAATSCHAPPELIJKE ZETEL

VZW K.O.D.V. Katholiek Onderwijs Dekenaat Vlijtingen

St.-Albanusstraat 2 – 3770 Riemst

Ondernemingsnummer: 0417.540.953

RAAD VAN BESTUUR

Voorzitter:
E.H. Lemmens Jozef – St.-Albanusstraat 2 – 3770 Riemst – tel. 012/45 10 02 – jozef.lemmens@rievoe.be

Ondervoorzitter:
Moors Marcel – Omloopstraat 39 – 3770 Riemst – gsm 0496/46 62 28 – marcel.moors@rievoe.be

Afgevaardigde beheerder:
Steegen Arnould – A. Meulemansstraat 5 – 3770 Riemst – gsm 0497/85 88 29 – nouly.steegen@rievoe.be

Secretaris:
Vos Chris – chris.vos@rievoe.be

LEDEN VAN DE ALGEMENE VERGADERING

Beerts Guy – guy.beerts@rievoe.be

Haesen Christof – christof.haesen@rievoe.be

Dolhain Eve – eve.dolhain@rievoe.be

Jacobs Nadine – nadine.jacobs@rievoe.be

Kellens Freddy – freddy.kellens@rievoe.be

Lenaerts Maurice – maurice.lenaerts@rievoe.be

Nassen Jos – jos.nassen@rievoe.be

Vrijens Paul – paul.vrijens@rievoe.be

Olaerts Paul – paul.olaerts@rievoe.be